University of Minnesota Extension

Extension is expanding its online education and resources to adapt to COVID-19 restrictions.

Extension > Extension in your Community > Polk > 4-H > Articles > Minnesota 4-H Agriculture Ambassadors: 2020 team selected

print icon email icon share icon

Minnesota 4-H Agriculture Ambassadors: 2020 team selected

We would like to congratulate the following 4-H members who have been selected to serve as Minnesota 4-H Agriculture Ambassadors. This is a new leadership opportunity for Minnesota 4-H youth. Minnesota 4-H Agriculture Ambassadors will promote 4-H and agriculture at statewide agricultural opportunities.

2020 Minnesota 4-H Agriculture Ambassadors:

  • Alaina Chute - Aitkin County
  • Alyson Dieball - Sibley County
  • Courtney Stanek - Anoka County
  • Emily Grote - Watonwan County
  • Jenna Stockinger - Anoka County
  • Kellie Wilts - Stevens County
  • Lillian Betker - Washington County
  • Luke Gordon - Nobles County
  • Maren Hoban - Becker County
  • Sarah Wilts - Wright County
  • Kestlyn Willert - Lyon County

Help us welcome this new team!