University of Minnesota Extension

Extension is expanding its online education and resources to adapt to COVID-19 restrictions.

Extension > Extension in your Community > Faribault > 4-H > Articles > Congratulations to our 2020 Senior Scholarship Recipients

print icon email icon share icon

Congratulations to our 2020 Senior Scholarship Recipients

Congrats to our Faribault County 4-H Scholarship Winners, Sydney Blagg and Luke Carr! 

Faribault County 4-H wishes all of our 2020 graduates the best of luck in their future endeavors!

You should be proud… of your leadership and service through 4-H. Faribault County 4-H is proud of you and wants to recognize your contributions to your club, the county, your community, and your school.  You will continue to grow as outstanding citizens and leaders.

Again, congratulations to each of you on your achievement and best wishes on your future endeavors!   You will always have a home in Faribault County 4-H and a special place in the hearts of all of us.