University of Minnesota Extension

Extension is expanding its online education and resources to adapt to COVID-19 restrictions.

Extension > Extension in your Community > Big-stone > 4-H > Articles > 2020-2021 Federation Officers elected

print icon email icon share icon

2020-2021 Federation Officers elected

4-H ballot box

The 2020-2021 Big Stone County 4-H Federation Officers were elected during the August 17th Federation meeting held via Zoom.

Congratulations to the following youth:

  • President- Arnold Jibben 
  • Vice President- Robert Angelo
  • Treasurer- Brooklyn Conrad
  • Secretary- Carly Olson
  • Reporter- Ernest Jibben
  • Fair Board Representative- James Conrad
  • Activity Leaders- Kirby Olson and Brooklyn Twedt.

The new officers will take their leadership positions at the first meeting of the 4-H new year in October.