University of Minnesota Extension

Extension > Extension in your Community > Big-stone > 4-H > Articles > 2019-2020 4-H Federation Officers Elected

print icon email icon share icon

2019-2020 4-H Federation Officers Elected

Congratulations to the new 2019-2020 Big Stone County 4-H Federation Officer Team:

  • President - Mary Larson
  • Vice President - Arnold Jibben
  • Secretary - Carly Olson
  • Treasurer - Zakari Angelo
  • Reporter - James Conrad
  • Fairboard Representative - Cody Klepel
  • Activity Leaders - Kevin Casper and Ernest Jibben

Youth were nominated and selected to serve in these positions by those 4-Hers in attendance at the meeting. New officers will be initiated during the 2019 Big Stone County Achievement program to be held in October.